Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Arnold

2 rating

My boyfriend loves sports clips.... in crystal city it was his 1st time there an they rushed and messed his fade & hair lining up... but hopefully his next visit will be better... an I'm actually the one who kinda forced him to go... so I felt really bad...

2 rating

They are smartasses

5 rating

I've been coming there for about 4 years, no matter who cuts my hair I've yet to have a bad experience. They are always very friendly, even when the waits are long.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

2
Desmarie W. | June 12, 2020 Google

" My boyfriend loves sports clips.... in crystal city it was his 1st time there an they rushed and me"

2
Robert V. | June 5, 2020 Google

" They are smartasses"

5
latch s. | May 16, 2020 Google

" I've been coming there for about 4 years, no matter who cuts my hair I've yet to have a bad experie"

1
Steven C. | May 16, 2020 Google

" Very terrible handling process with Covid-19. Have a sign outside stating to call for a haircut and"

5
Amber T. | February 23, 2020 Facebook

"Great ladies that work there!"

1
Monta M. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Went there to get my hair cut and the lady who cut it took all of my hair and charged me a arm and a"

5
Joe C. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Ok"

5
Brian M. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Becka is a rock star!!!!"

5
Steven C. | October 27, 2019 Facebook

"The ladies at the Arnold Sportclips are always professional and kind. I don't remember her name but "

2
Dom S. | October 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/VKyfcuU-qa8IPhKQJvoNyA?hrid=coRsabY5xik44ytDvd9j8g"