Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Arnold

5 rating

Becca always does an outstanding job !

3 rating

it's ok

1 rating

My neckline was ruined???. I didn't even notice at first because it's hard to see clearly 5 feet away from the mirror. I have to get another haircut from a REAL professional to fix it. Do not let Jillian cut your hair. She tried explaining it off but there was no explanation that could be sufficient.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
David H. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Becca always does an outstanding job !"

3
nmmr0 ?. | August 6, 2019 Google

"it's ok"

1
Austin M. | August 5, 2019 Google

"My neckline was ruined???. I didn't even notice at first because it's hard to see clearly 5 feet awa"

1
Ande L. | June 6, 2019 Google

"If you want to tell your barber specifically what you want, and have them just do what ever they wan"

1
cono s. | June 6, 2019 Google

"(Please read before you walk in my shoes) (Consider where you go to get your haircut, prehaps somewh"

2
Dylan W. | May 24, 2019 Google

"I have been going to this place for about 4 years now. I went in yesterday for a haircut by the dres"

1
Matt | May 23, 2019 Google

"The hair stylist didn't listen to me at all butchered my haircut and then when someone from manageme"

5
Eric K. | May 17, 2019 Google

"I?ve always been well taken care of by the ladies here at Sport Clips in Arnold. Great haircuts, gre"

5
Mark S. | April 15, 2019 Google

"My son got the best haircut he has ever had at his first visit! The stylist was awesome and she help"

5
Sandy B. | March 26, 2019 Google

"They are phenomenal and do a great job on my husband's hair!"