Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Arnold

5 rating

Great ladies that work there!

1 rating

Went there to get my hair cut and the lady who cut it took all of my hair and charged me a arm and a leg I am very upset with the service I received I refuse to take my son or myself back because there don't care about what you want

5 rating

Ok

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Amber T. | February 23, 2020 Facebook

"Great ladies that work there!"

1
Monta M. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Went there to get my hair cut and the lady who cut it took all of my hair and charged me a arm and a"

5
Joe C. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Ok"

5
Brian M. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Becka is a rock star!!!!"

5
Steven C. | October 27, 2019 Facebook

"The ladies at the Arnold Sportclips are always professional and kind. I don't remember her name but "

2
Dom S. | October 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/VKyfcuU-qa8IPhKQJvoNyA?hrid=coRsabY5xik44ytDvd9j8g"

5
Karl A. | October 10, 2019 Google

"I waited over 45min when I could've went to another location 5 min down the road without a wait. The"

5
David H. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Becca always does an outstanding job !"

3
nmmr0 ?. | August 6, 2019 Google

"it's ok"

1
Austin M. | August 5, 2019 Google

"My neckline was ruined???. I didn't even notice at first because it's hard to see clearly 5 feet awa"