Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Arnold

5 rating

I recommend

5 rating

As usual, they did a wonderful job with my haircut. I prefer to use the app, which hasn't let me down yet and is, for the most part, accurate on times. Given that COVID is something they are trying to work around, there are only 4 to 5 seats inside and spaced out from one another. They offer masks and hand sanitizer as soon as you walk in the door. Also, all the workers here know how to wear a mask properly and aren't lazy about it.

5 rating
  • 09/09/20
  • Christina a. Google

Awesome

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Ely J. | October 9, 2020 Google

" I recommend"

5
Patrick J. | October 6, 2020 Google

" As usual, they did a wonderful job with my haircut. I prefer to use the app, which hasn't let me do"

5
Christina a. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Awesome"

5
Terry S. | August 13, 2020 Google

" This place is Awesome, Melissa is a Great Stylist"

5
Jason B. | July 30, 2020 Google

" Always a great experience. All the stylists are friendly and professional. Great haircuts as well!"

5
Kasi S. | July 16, 2020 Google

" Katie did a get job"

2
Desmarie W. | June 12, 2020 Google

" My boyfriend loves sports clips.... in crystal city it was his 1st time there an they rushed and me"

2
Robert V. | June 5, 2020 Google

" They are smartasses"

5
latch s. | May 16, 2020 Google

" I've been coming there for about 4 years, no matter who cuts my hair I've yet to have a bad experie"

1
Steven C. | May 16, 2020 Google

" Very terrible handling process with Covid-19. Have a sign outside stating to call for a haircut and"