Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Arnold

5 rating

The ladies at the Arnold Sportclips are always professional and kind. I don't remember her name but the person who cut my hair today (like always) did an amazing job and suggested some products that she felt I would like and I can say I do like them alot.

2 rating
  • 10/11/19
  • Dom S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/VKyfcuU-qa8IPhKQJvoNyA?hrid=coRsabY5xik44ytDvd9j8g

5 rating

I waited over 45min when I could've went to another location 5 min down the road without a wait. There is a reason they are always busy. Always get treated great

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Steven C. | October 27, 2019 Facebook

"The ladies at the Arnold Sportclips are always professional and kind. I don't remember her name but "

2
Dom S. | October 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/VKyfcuU-qa8IPhKQJvoNyA?hrid=coRsabY5xik44ytDvd9j8g"

5
Karl A. | October 10, 2019 Google

"I waited over 45min when I could've went to another location 5 min down the road without a wait. The"

5
David H. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Becca always does an outstanding job !"

3
nmmr0 ?. | August 6, 2019 Google

"it's ok"

1
Austin M. | August 5, 2019 Google

"My neckline was ruined???. I didn't even notice at first because it's hard to see clearly 5 feet awa"

1
Ande L. | June 6, 2019 Google

"If you want to tell your barber specifically what you want, and have them just do what ever they wan"

1
cono s. | June 6, 2019 Google

"(Please read before you walk in my shoes) (Consider where you go to get your haircut, prehaps somewh"

2
Dylan W. | May 24, 2019 Google

"I have been going to this place for about 4 years now. I went in yesterday for a haircut by the dres"

1
Matt | May 23, 2019 Google

"The hair stylist didn't listen to me at all butchered my haircut and then when someone from manageme"