Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Arnold

1 rating

Waited for 30 minutes after arriving for my scheduled appointment, and the person who said they?d check me in never did.

5 rating

Great place to get a hair cut and watch sports

5 rating

This place is Awesome, Melissa is a Great Stylist

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

1
Daniel V. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Waited for 30 minutes after arriving for my scheduled appointment, and the person who said they?d c"

5
Jamel H. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a hair cut and watch sports"

5
Terry S. | February 23, 2021 Google

" This place is Awesome, Melissa is a Great Stylist"

5
Dustin B. | February 12, 2021 Google

" I would come back again. They really know what they are doing. They turned a yeti into a lumberjack"

1
Mike P. | January 5, 2021 Google

" Really busy day. Over a 1 hour wait. Guy comes in and makes up the most outlandish story about why "

1
Lexi S. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Normally love Sports Clips in Arnold, but as of today I will not be going back. The stylist there n"

5
James B. | December 7, 2020 Google

" Had my hair cut by Katie, she made sure my experience was top notch. Paid great attention to detail"

5
Ely J. | October 9, 2020 Google

" I recommend"

5
Patrick J. | October 6, 2020 Google

" As usual, they did a wonderful job with my haircut. I prefer to use the app, which hasn't let me do"

5
Christina a. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Awesome"