Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Arnold

5 rating

Ok

5 rating

Becka is a rock star!!!!

5 rating

The ladies at the Arnold Sportclips are always professional and kind. I don't remember her name but the person who cut my hair today (like always) did an amazing job and suggested some products that she felt I would like and I can say I do like them alot.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Joe C. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Ok"

5
Brian M. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Becka is a rock star!!!!"

5
Steven C. | October 27, 2019 Facebook

"The ladies at the Arnold Sportclips are always professional and kind. I don't remember her name but "

2
Dom S. | October 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/VKyfcuU-qa8IPhKQJvoNyA?hrid=coRsabY5xik44ytDvd9j8g"

5
Karl A. | October 10, 2019 Google

"I waited over 45min when I could've went to another location 5 min down the road without a wait. The"

5
David H. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Becca always does an outstanding job !"

3
nmmr0 ?. | August 6, 2019 Google

"it's ok"

1
Austin M. | August 5, 2019 Google

"My neckline was ruined???. I didn't even notice at first because it's hard to see clearly 5 feet awa"

1
Ande L. | June 6, 2019 Google

"If you want to tell your barber specifically what you want, and have them just do what ever they wan"

1
cono s. | June 6, 2019 Google

"(Please read before you walk in my shoes) (Consider where you go to get your haircut, prehaps somewh"